WA Rural Health Long Service Awards

Event Details
10 Mar 2023
10 Mar 2023
Medical Practitioner / Other and 0 more

Long Service Awards are presented to general practitioners and medical specialists who have served rural and regional Western Australia for over 20 years.  These awards recognise the extensive commitment to providing health services, often to many generations of the same family and their continued involvement in the community.

Nominations are not required for this category. The recipients of Long Service Awards are identified through the Rural Health West database and will be notified personally.

Awards for 20, 30 and 40 years of service will be presented on Friday 10 March 2023 at a special Long Service Awards Ceremony and Cocktail Function.

How to get there